The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.83)

Unisis

empowered by God’s daily Proverbs 30, not Satan’s lies or Satan’s psychics 
Image result for proverbs 30:6
Proverbs 30Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
Wise Sayings of Agur Son of Jakeh
30 These are the wise sayings of Agur son of Jakeh from Massa. He says, “God, I am tired, so tired. How can I keep going?”[a]
I am stupid. I am not as smart as other people are.I have not learned to be wise. I know nothing about the Holy One.[b]Who has ever gone up to heaven and come back down? Who gathered the winds in his hand? Who can gather up all the water in his lap? Who set the limits for the world? What is his name, and what is his son’s name? Do you know?
You can trust this: Every word that God speaks is true. God is a safe place for those who go…

View original post 767 more words

Leave a Reply

