The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (pt.9)

Unisis

WE have a “legal” law suit right against King County, WA for their ‘illegal’ acts done to us, and God has me tell!
One of God’s highest priorities is preserving family relationships. God designed marriage and the family to accomplish His purpose and to enrich our lives
Genesis 2:18 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
A Companion for AdamImage result for Genesis 2:18
18 Then the Lord God said, “I see that it is not good for the man to be alone. I will make the companion he needs, one just right for him.”   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Genesis+2%3A18&version=ERV
Approx. 2010 some to rich for their own senior britches, seniors Ron and Kathy 5 generations of Maple Valley, WA has been stocking me and causing me harm physically, mentally, emotionally, financially, spiritually, and sexually. I am very vague to much that has to do with them, but they have been having their nasty nose in my business and are the main money…

View original post 4,606 more words

Leave a Reply

