Only 1 God; PERIOD to follow in the way of the right path

What God’s word says Religion HE accepts is: James 1:27Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

27 The worship that God wants is this: caring for orphans or widows who need help and keeping yourself free from the world’s evil influence. This is the kind of worship that God accepts as pure and good. https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=James+1:27&version=ERV

and, it’s the only religion and/or program I will follow, live, take advice from and of, and of the like, etc.. HalleluYah Amen! I need, nor want anything, place, or one enough to jump thru hoops for Satan and organized crime! Amen Victory thur HIM.. He is all I need and/or want.. Eternal Life I have and death out of this body is what I want over any human here on Earth, place or thing after this Organized Crime life loop still illegally WW getting away with it and not one man is of action to be worthy of me, but God! I need no man, I got God! To be risen in heaven and/or in Earth does not require me to have an idiot, not worth my journey;s mission, statement, or of the such!

Unisis

View original post

Leave a Reply

