The “MOST IMPORTANT WEAPON”

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, take ideas from for books, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me.. Thank you. Amen

We really live in an INVISIBLE SPIRITUAL WARFARE. Hence,The only “weapons” that really are needed and matter; for even after death out of body, the spirit in that body has been released and is alive in the Invisible Spiritual warfare. It’s not just the body we need to Kill in Spiritual warfare “we must also bind, rebuke, and defeat the spirits of the Enemy that were in them, that ruled in them” or the spirits and/or spirit of Evil or God is free living in the ‘invisible spiritual’ warfare. : 
  • helmet of salvation
  • belt of truth
  • sward.. God’s basic instruction books for living on Earth =BIBLE
  • shoes of peace
  • breast plate of righteousness
  • shield of faith
IN INTERCESSORY PRAYER
Ephesians 6:18-20 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
18 Pray in the Spirit at all times. Pray with all kinds of prayers, and ask for everything you need. To do this you must always be ready. Never give up. Always pray for all of God’s people.
19 Also pray for me—that when I speak, God will give me words so that I can tell the secret truth about the Good News without fear. 20 I have the work of speaking for that Good News, and that is what I am doing now, here in prison. Pray that when I tell people the Good News, I will speak without fear as I should    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Ephesians+6:18-20&version=ERV
~~~ Human suggestions and examples of walking in this correctly; jESUS STATES NOTHING ABOUT ALL PRAYER.. HE STATES HE HEARS ALL THRU ONE PRAYER ~~~  VIEW BELOW IN Matthew 6:5-13
  • consistent,
  • intense,
  • strategic PRAYER for each other IN CONJUNCTION W/ personal application of the ARMOR OF GOD =
are the means believers are to withstand and over come attacks of the ENEMY IN SPIRITUAL WARFARE.
  • PRAYER is OUR MOST “POWERFUL” & “STRATEGIC” CORPORATE “WEAPON” in SPIRITUAL WARFARE
Verse 18 a : ALL KINDS OF INTERCESSORY PRAYER, on all occasions, in communion w/ and directed by the power and assistance of the HOLY SPIRIT.
Verse 18 b :w/o sleep, vigilant, enduring prayer, and not giving up.
Eph. 6:18 
  • Pray in the Spirit at all times.
  • Pray with all kinds of prayers, and ask for everything you need. To do this you must always be ready.
  • Never give up.
  • Always pray for all of God’s people.
Verses 19 – 20: PRAYER that GOD’S MESSENGERS will be “bold,” “clear,” and have opportunity TYPE OF PRAYER “THE MAGICAL MOST IMPORTANT WEAPON” that brings God’s deliverance & power IN MIDST OF Spiritual attack
Eph. 6: 19~20 
  • Also pray for me—that when I speak, God will give me words so that I can tell the secret truth about the Good News without fear.
  • 20 I have the work of speaking for that Good News, and that is what I am doing now, here in prison.
  • Pray that when I tell people the Good News, I will speak without fear as I should.  
~~~ Most IMPORTANT IS WHAT JESUS SAYS ABOUT PRAYER AND HOW TO PRAY ~~~
Matthew 6:5-13Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
Jesus Teaches About Prayer
“When you pray, don’t be like the hypocrites. They love to stand in the synagogues and on the street corners and pray loudly. They want people to see them. The truth is, that’s all the reward they will get. But when you pray, you should go into your room and close the door. Then pray to your Father. He is there in that private place. He can see what is done in private, and he will reward you.
“And when you pray, don’t be like the people who don’t know God. They say the same things again and again. They think that if they say it enough, their god will hear them. Don’t be like them. Your Father knows what you need before you ask him. So this is how you should pray:
‘Our Father in heaven,
    we pray that your name will always be kept holy.
10 We pray that your kingdom will come—
    that what you want will be done here on earth, the same as in heaven.
11 Give us the food we need for today.
12 Forgive our sins,
    just as we have forgiven those who did wrong to us.
13 Don’t let us be tempted,
    but save us from the Evil One.’    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew%206:5-13
Complete True Story/ Victory ONLY thru God
Source: ~~~~The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies~~~~       

 

4 thoughts on “The “MOST IMPORTANT WEAPON”

Leave a Reply

