~~~~ Keeping #1 Weapon sharp ~~~~

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, add to or delete, take ideas from for books, movies or of the like based on or inspired by, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me..”My stories are all for GOD’s Glory.” Thank you. Amen

  • These are only suggestions…
  • NOT demands  ..
  • Either believe or not..
  • I happen to KNOW; I was chosen and I believe.
  • Glory to God, O most high!
  • Victory ONLY “thru” HIM! Amen and Halleluyah.. 
Strengthening our prayer weapon =
  • confessing where “I” as an individual and/or “we” as a group fall short.
  • Then, renew commitment to God.
  • Pray when dont want or feel like it.
  • Pray when do want to and/or feel like it.
  • Pray until want to and/or feel like it.
  • Train self to go into the prayer of THE OUR FATHER being basic only thoughts submitting every situation of self and others into praise and prayer while others are sharing and talking, over both good and/or bad. AS it is to be in Heaven.. praising and worshiping HIM day and night, nothing else matters… Heaven on Earth 
Philippians 4:6 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
Don’t worry about anything, but pray and ask God for everything you need, always giving thanks for what you have.    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Philippians+4%3A6&version=ERV
Matthew 6:16-18 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
Jesus Teaches About Fasting
16 “When you fast, don’t make yourselves look sad like the hypocrites. They put a look of suffering on their faces so that people will see they are fasting. The truth is, that’s all the reward they will get. 17 So when you fast, wash your face and make yourself look nice. 18 Then no one will know you are fasting, except your Father, who is with you even in private. He can see what is done in private, and he will reward you.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+6%3A16-18
fasting and prayer
  • takes practice,
  • self discipline,
  • action,
  • transformation change,
  • progress not perfection.
~~~~ below you may also find in Source PT> 10 of book and much more.. ~~~~
Source: The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (pt.10)
since, 1992, 2009~2017 this ongoing day,  i have reported these people of organized crime, Hawaii, and silvia ceo of egm womans shelter they call me a rat. So, 2014~2017 on going, they have had big rats at greentreee apts since i arrived 4 summers ago. They kill rats and put them in my path of walking as message to me “kill the rat.” since, god spoke thru me for my 3 stolen son’s and they, too are now talking greentree apts has rat families this year all in bushes around units, but esp., bldn. G that i am in. So, if i sit outside baby rats are running by, instead of squirrels and such. 
update 7.19.07
since, The book, blogs, God intervening, speaking thru me… and, more truth today when I was studying Proverbs 19,  about an aka: Skool, 72 yr. old, African american man, who is dirty, in on all this illegal king county Racist and set up on me in first place, is one who paid dirty King county Sheriffs to retaliate on me “POOR AND BLAMELESS” AND AKA: SKOOL’S LIPS OF A FOOL THAT SPEAK PERVERSE OF THE POOR.. AS IF THEY ARE NOBODIES, NOTHINGS, USELESS, TRASH, AS HE PROUDLY HAS STATED OUT OF HIS OWN MOUTH FOR ME TO HEAR.. hOW DARE, i, CALL 911 ON THEM AND HIM FOR DRINKING IN PUBLIC IN 2015 ISH OR SUCH! hOW DARE i DEFEND AND PROTECT MYSELF, IN A RACIST SET UP BY ORGANIZED CRIME AND AFRICAN AMERICAN sIVIA cEO OF egM WOMENS SHELTER SINCE 2009 TO NOW 2017.. As you follow me, set up traps for me to fall in, also victimized my children.. prior to them age 18, intimidated them, so many illegaly acts.. and, how dare I call 911 on your dirty asses? Seriously? I don’t know who the hell you, who any of you THINK you are, but I know, you aint God! illegally having me going in circles last 10 years… having me in their own private retailiaion JAIL/PRISON what not.. and getting away with it, UNTIL NOW AS IT IS REALLY BEING DESTROYED ‘LEGALLY’ THEY ARE IN TROUBLE FOR REAL.. God used the internet to save my life and share this story.. to get out of illegal organized crime loop in my devices, everything.. I had to scream WWW! and, I still havent been helped and risen and kept safe to this day!! imagine that! Only God, me, myself, and I … until .. the current now… 2017   I was born in 1966// yes it has been a long journey and only God and HIs gifts are worth any of it! Thank you, YAH! I love you, mostest!  amen
anyway, this morning and Thur the say God was having me share more light on the darkness of those of the Organized loops since my birth.. Skool just happened to one of the present.. and, so today later.. baby rats were running around up by the cars when I was out side in Greentree as mentioned above..  ‘sick O’s!” one would believe these people want this over and me on my way up, too.. not more of their darkness to be exposed.. OMG! Step away Satan, in Jesus’ name NOW. Yes, Lord bring this man YOU prepared for me that is of action, and in the NOW… thank you, Lord for YOU and HIM agreeing, “NOBODY FROM ANY ILLEGAL LOOP OF ORGANIZED CRIME BEING STOPPED NEEDS TO BE IN OUR NEW LIFE..! YES, LORD I KNEW THAT MADE NO SINCE! halleluyah! Victory only thru YOU. Amen
Proverbs 19Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
19 It is better to be poor and honest than to be a liar and a fool.
Being excited about something is not enough. You must also know what you are doing. Don’t rush into something, or you might do it wrong.
People ruin their lives with the foolish things they do, and then they blame the Lord for it.
Wealth will bring you many friends, but become poor and your friends will leave you.
A witness who lies will be punished; that liar will not escape.
Many people are nice to a generous person. Everyone wants to be friends with someone who gives gifts.
If you are poor, your family will turn against you, and your friends will avoid you even more. You might beg them for help, but no one will come to help you.
Be a friend to yourself; do all you can to be wise. Try hard to understand, and you will be rewarded.
A witness who lies will be punished. That liar will be destroyed.
10 A fool should not be rich, and a slave should not rule over princes.
11 Experience makes you more patient, and you are most patient when you ignore insults.
12 The shouts of an angry king are like a roaring lion, but his kind words are like a gentle rain falling softly on the grass.
13 A foolish son brings a flood of troubles to his father, and a complaining wife is like the constant dripping of water.
14 People receive houses and money from their parents, but a good wife is a gift from the Lord.
15 Laziness brings on sleep, and an appetite for rest brings on hunger.
16 Obey the law and live; ignore it and die.
17 Giving help to the poor is like loaning money to the Lord. He will pay you back for your kindness.
18 Discipline your children while there is still hope. Avoiding it can be deadly.
19 People who are quick to become angry must pay the price. Protect them from punishment, and they become worse.
20 Listen to advice and accept discipline; then you, too, will become wise.
21 People might make many plans, but what the Lord says is what will happen.
22 People want a friend they can trust. It is better to be poor than to be a liar.
23 Respect the Lord and you will have a good life, one that is satisfying and free from trouble.
24 Some people are too lazy to take care of themselves. They will not even lift the food from their plate to their mouth.
25 Punish a rude, arrogant person, and even slow learners will become wiser. But just a little correction is enough to teach a person who has understanding.
26 Those who would steal from their father and chase away their mother are disgusting, shameful people.
27 My son, if you stop listening to instructions, you will keep making stupid mistakes.
28 Using a criminal as a witness makes a joke of justice. People like that only want to do wrong.
29 People who show no respect for anything must be brought to justice. You must punish such fools.   
https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs+19
~~~~ true review and testimony. my book The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies.. ~~~~
follow this link: Source: ~~~~The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies~~~~ https://whome420.wordpress.com/2017/07/13/the-theft-of-my-3-babies-21/

2 thoughts on “~~~~ Keeping #1 Weapon sharp ~~~~

Leave a Reply

